Nick Murphy - Missing Link (EP) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Missing Link (EP) (2017)

Nick Murphy - Missing Link (EP) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Nick Murphy

Producer: Nick Murphy

Music Label: Future Classic

Genre: Electro, Alternative

Total Tracks: 05

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 10, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Your Time (Ft. KAYTRANADA)
  2. Bye
  3. I'm Ready
  4. Forget About Me
  5. Weak Education

Download Link (s)

Missing Link (EP) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]