New Kids On The Block - Thankful (EP) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Thankful (EP) (2017)

New Kids On The Block - Thankful (EP) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: McIntyre, Paschke, Lopez, Sharpe, Sanicola, Jussifer, Persaud, Kelvin Parker, Freckles TheWriter

Music Label: NKOTB Music

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 05

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 12, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Heartbeat
  2. Thankful
  3. One More Night
  4. Hard (Not Luvin U)
  5. Still Sounds Good

Download Link (s)

Thankful (EP) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]