Mr. Capone-E - A Hi Power OG Smokeout (2017) [Zip] [Album]

A Hi Power OG Smokeout (2017)

Mr. Capone-E - A Hi Power OG Smokeout (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mr. Capone-E

Producer: Mr. Capone-E

Music Label: Hi Power Ent.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 20, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Smoking
  3. Medicated
  4. We Got The Best Weed (Ft. Clumsy Beatz)
  5. Dirt Weed (Ft. Jay Crook)
  6. Stay High
  7. Smoke With Me
  8. Inhale, Exhale (Ft. Clumsy Beatz)
  9. Hpg Smokeout (Roll Call)
  10. Blaze With Me
  11. Tell Me
  12. Get Away (Ft. Los Twiinz)
  13. Outro

Download Link (s)

A Hi Power OG Smokeout (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]