MisterWives - Connect The Dots (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Connect The Dots (2017)

MisterWives - Connect The Dots - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: MisterWives

Producer: Butch Walker, Etienne Bowler

Music Label: Republic Records

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 19, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Machine
  2. Chasing This
  3. Only Human
  4. Drummer Boy
  5. Revolution
  6. My Brother
  7. Out Of Tune Piano
  8. Coloring Outside The Lines
  9. Band Camp
  10. Oh Love
  11. Let The Light In

Download Link (s)

Connect The Dots (2017).rar [Original Full Album]