Magic Giant - In The Wind (2017) [Zip] [Album]

In The Wind (2017)

Magic Giant - In The Wind - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Magic Giant

Producer: Magic Giant

Music Label: New Razor & Tie Enterprises LLC

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 19, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Jade
  2. Hideaway
  3. Set On Fire
  4. Window (Prelude)
  5. Window
  6. Let's Start Again
  7. Shake Me Up
  8. Great Divide
  9. Let It Burn
  10. Let It Burn (Outro)
  11. Celebrate The Reckless
  12. Glass Heart
  13. Eyes Wide
  14. Nothin' Left
  15. Sails Up (Thank You)

Download Link (s)

In The Wind (2017).rar [Original Full Album]