Machine Gun Kelly - Bloom (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Bloom (2017)

Machine Gun Kelly - Bloom - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: SlimXX, Baze, H*Money, Edgar "JV" Etienne, The Runners, The Monarch, Happy Perez, Sonny Digital, The Futuristics, Jesse Shatkin

Music Label: Bad Boy, Interscope Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 12, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Gunner
  2. Wake + Bake
  3. Go For Broke (Ft. James Arthur)
  4. At My Best (Ft. Hailee Steinfeld)
  5. Kiss The Sky
  6. Golden God
  7. Trap Paris (Ft. Quavo & Ty Dolla Sign)
  8. Moonwalkers (Ft. DubXX)
  9. Can't Walk
  10. Bad Things (with Camila Cabello)
  11. Rehab
  12. Let You Go
  13. 27

Download Link (s)

Bloom (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]