Lea Michele - Places (Target Deluxe Edition) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Places (Target Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Lea Michele - Places (Target Deluxe Edition) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Lea Michele

Producer: John Shanks, Xandy Barry, Jon Levine, Andrew Hollander, Jesse Shatkin, Kyle Moorman, Toby Gad

Music Label: Columbia Records

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 28, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Love Is Alive
  2. Heavy Love
  3. Proud
  4. Believer
  5. Run to You
  6. Heavenly
  7. Anything's Possible
  8. Getaway Car
  9. Sentimental Memories
  10. Tornado
  11. Hey You
  12. Truce
  13. Letting Go

Download Link (s)

Places (Target Deluxe Edition) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]