Lambert - Sweet Apocalypse (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Sweet Apocalypse (2017)

Lambert - Sweet Apocalypse - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Lambert

Producer: Lambert

Music Label: Lambert

Genre: Soul

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 12, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Sweet Apocalypse
  2. In The Dust Of Our Days
  3. Parasites To Ourselves
  4. A Thousand Cracks
  5. Signals
  6. Waiting Room
  7. Descending A Staircase
  8. Blik
  9. Licking Dew
  10. Aftermath
  11. Sleeping Dogs
  12. The End

Download Link (s)

Sweet Apocalypse (2017).rar [Original Full Album]