Kweku Collins - Grey (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Grey (2017)

Kweku Collins - Grey - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kweku Collins

Producer: Kweku Collins

Music Label: Closed Sessions

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 09

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 28, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Lucky Ones
  2. Aya (Ft. Allan Kingdom)
  3. Jump.I
  4. International Business Trip
  5. Youaintshit (Shine On) (Ft. Sylvie Grace)
  6. Oasis2 Maps
  7. Things I Know (Ft. Kipp Stone)
  8. Dec. 25th
  9. The Continuation

Download Link (s)

Grey (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]