Kasim Allah - R.O.T.G.E. (Return Of The God Emcee) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

R.O.T.G.E. (Return Of The God Emcee) (2017)

Kasim Allah - R.O.T.G.E. (Return Of The God Emcee) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kasim Allah

Producer: Kasim Allah, Davone Ruff Williams, Scratch God, Scotty "Bigg Scott" Clayburn for 7XL Productions, Dj. Imperial, Jason Faber (Armyjay), 13Five, Endemic and Jayson Martin

Music Label: Sandy's House Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: March 27, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Call Me Dat
  2. Da Game Needs Me
  3. Hip Hop Is Black
  4. Ignorant
  5. Fuck Boi
  6. Eric Garner
  7. Return Of The God Emcee
  8. Fight Back
  9. The Time
  10. Anytime (Ft. Don Scribbs)
  11. Foolz Paradise
  12. I'm Alright
  13. Who Was There (Ft. Don Scribbs, Jaykwan, Sadat X & Bullet Baines)
  14. Save It
  15. Who Dat

Download Link (s)

R.O.T.G.E. (Return Of The God Emcee) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]