Kaleido - Experience (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Experience (2017)

Kaleido - Experience - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kaleido

Producer: Kaleido

Music Label: Luxor Records

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 19, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Blue Collar Delight
  3. No More Little Miss Nice Bitch
  4. I
  5. On One
  6. Die Tryin'
  7. II
  8. Trouble In Paradise
  9. III
  10. Balcony
  11. Love & War
  12. All Together
  13. The End

Download Link (s)

Experience (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]