Junior Makhno - Party Discipline (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Party Discipline (2017)

Junior Makhno - Party Discipline - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Junior Makhno

Producer: Junior Makhno, Loscar

Music Label: Effiscienz, Modulor Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 05, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Call To Arm (Cuts by Dj Djaz)
  2. Reversal Of Fortune (Ft. Ill Bill)
  3. Stay Of Execution (Ft. Goretex)
  4. Death Wish (Ft. Lateb)
  5. Code Of The Guru (Ft. Chief Kamachi) (Cuts by Dj Djaz)
  6. Psychedelic Influence (Ft. Dirt Platoon) (Cuts by Dj Nix'On)
  7. Take The Power
  8. Bodybag Mentality (Ft. Vic Spencer)
  9. Brainwash (Ft. Vendetta Kingz)
  10. The Coup
  11. Gunman (Ft. Planet Asia)
  12. The Same Tale Told (Ft. IDE & Alucard)
  13. Project Frontline
  14. Show Discipline (Ft. Diabolic, Esoteric & Vakill)

Download Link (s)

Party Discipline (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]