Juicy J - Gas Face (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Gas Face (2017)

Juicy J - Gas Face - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Juicy J

Producer: TM88, Juice808, Southside, Sonny Digital, Deeedotwill, Fu Juicy J Crazy Mike, Murda Beatz, 

Music Label: Happy Hippie

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 19, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Different (Ft. Joan Jett)
  2. No Freedom
  3. Androgynous (Ft. Joan Jett & Laura Jane Grace)
  4. True Trans Soul Rebel (Ft. Laura Jane Grace)
  5. Peace Will Come (According To Plan) (Ft. Melanie Safka)
  6. Yaw Baby (Break My Heart) (Ft. Melanie Safka)
  7. Look What They've Done To My Song Ma (Ft. Melanie Safka)
  8. Don't Dream It's Over (Ft. Ariana Grande)
  9. Happy Together
  10. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
  11. Pablow

Download Link (s)

Gas Face (2017).rar [Original Full Album]