Gunna - Drip Season 2 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Drip Season 2 (2017)

Gunna - Drip Season 2 - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Gunna

Producer: Gunna

Music Label: YSL Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 11, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Phase
  2. Belly Of The Beast
  3. Top
  4. Shopping
  5. Japan
  6. Another Wave (Ft. Shad Da God & Duke)
  7. Highschool
  8. Make No Sense (Ft. Duke)
  9. Money Talking (Ft. Nechie)
  10. Secure The Vibe (Ft. Young Thug)
  11. Ass
  12. YSL (Ft. Playboi Carti)
  13. Park The Car
  14. Get It If You Want It
  15. Beat The Case (Ft. Offset)
  16. Mayors (Ft. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)

Download Link (s)

Drip Season 2 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]