Guerrilla Alliance - The Dark Rift (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Dark Rift (2017)

Guerrilla Alliance - The Dark Rift - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Guerrilla Alliance

Music Label: Guerrilla Alliance

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 1, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Black Road (Intro)
  2. Reign of Sages
  3. Age of the 5th Sun
  4. Gods and Kings
  5. Sowers of Fear Ft Lex Starwind & Jon Murdock
  6. Energy Ft El-A-Kwents
  7. Treasures of Darkness
  8. Holy Annunaki Assassins Ft El-A-Kwents & Alphabetik
  9. Attack by Fire Ft 9th Prince of Killarmy (Cuts by Tone Spliff)
  10. Star Metal Ft Chino XL (Cuts by Tone Spliff)
  11. Sacrificial Chamber Ft Killah Priest (Cuts by Tone Spliff)
  12. Warpath of the Archons Ft Ill Bill (Cuts by Tone Spliff)
  13. The Dresden Codex (Outro)
  14. Attack by Fire (Tribal Emperor Mix) Ft Irrefutable, & 9th Prince of Killarmy (Cuts by Tone Spliff)
  15. Order of the Black Dragon Ft El-A-Kwents, Irrefutable, MC Therapist, & Gaz Visionz

Download Link (s)

The Dark Rift (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]