Gio Dee - Never Going Back (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Never Going Back (2017)

Gio Dee - Never Going Back - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Gio Dee

Producer: Gio Dee

Music Label: Chefboyz Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 28, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Paid
  2. Shade (Ft. Polo Summers)
  3. Ride For Mine
  4. Lights Out
  5. 777
  6. 128 Dffwm
  7. Geekers (Ft. Iamsu!)
  8. Sauce
  9. 45 Mins (Interlude)
  10. Setbacks (Ft. Lil Rich)
  11. Naive
  12. Coldest
  13. Shine (Ft. Lisa Chanelle)

Download Link (s)

Never Going Back (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]