Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. - The King & I (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The King & I (2017)

Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. - The King & I - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G.

Producer: Chucky Thompson, DJ Premier, Faith Evans, Just Blaze, Salaam Remi, Stevie J

Music Label: Rhino Entertainment Company

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 25

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 19, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. A Billion
  2. Legacy
  3. Beautiful (Interlude)
  4. Can't Get Enough
  5. Don't Test Me
  6. Big / Faye (Interlude) (Ft. Jamal Woolard)
  7. Tryna Get By
  8. The Reason
  9. I Don't Want It (Ft. Lil Cease)
  10. I Got Married (Interlude) (Ft. Mama Wallace)
  11. Ten Wife Commandments
  12. We Just Clicked (Interlude) (Ft. Mama Wallace)
  13. A Little Romance
  14. The Baddest (Interlude)
  15. Fool For You
  16. Crazy (Interlude) (Ft. 112 & Mama Wallace)
  17. Got Me Twisted
  18. When We Party (Ft. Snoop Dogg)
  19. Somebody Knows (Ft. Busta Rhymes)
  20. Take Me There (Ft. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
  21. One In The Same
  22. I Wish (Interlude) (Ft. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere)
  23. Lovin' You For Life (Ft. Lil Kim)
  24. NYC (Ft. Jadakiss)
  25. It Was Worth It

Download Link (s)

The King & I (2017).rar [Original Full Album]