Einer Bankz - Uke Nukem (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Uke Nukem (2017)

Einer Bankz - Uke Nukem - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Einer Bankz

Producer: Einer Bankz

Music Label: Tuned Up Ent

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 14, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Let's Get It (feat. J-Diggs, Lazy-Boy & the Grouch)
  2. Put in Work (feat. Mitchy Slick, Celly Ru & Sleepy D)
  3. Get Back (feat. HD, Boo Banga, Shady Nate & Ellah)
  4. Bussin off at the Lip (feat. Lil Yase, Bandgang Masoe & BandGang Lonnie Bands)
  5. Ride To (feat. Yung Lott, A-One & Remy Red)
  6. Raw (feat. Young Mezzy, Willie Joe & Corn Sosa)
  7. Accurate (feat. Shady Nate & AG Cubano)
  8. How I'm Livin (feat. Stevie Joe, Young Chop & Birch Boy Barie)
  9. Ridin' (feat. Kay Bandz, Young Gully, Roach Gigz & Mistah F.A.B.)
  10. Streets Ain't for You (feat. Tay Way & Lil Blood)
  11. Tronk Fulla Oz (feat. Mayback, Beeda Weeda & Hnic Pesh)
  12. Mardi Gras (feat. Dmac, Priceless Da Roc, Clearitout & Murdock)
  13. Before You Know It (feat. Armani DePaul, Hatchet & Lunacie)
  14. In the Rain (feat. Mozzy, Joe Blow & Stevie Joe)
  15. Out the Bottom (feat. Nick James, ST Spittin, A.B. & Hwy Foe)
  16. Been Thru (feat. Lazy-Boy & Bandaide)
  17. On My Feet (feat. Armani DePaul & Lil Yee)
  18. Wild Wild West (feat. HD & G-Dirty)

Download Link (s)

Uke Nukem (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]