DJ Luke Nasty - The Detour (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Detour (2017)

DJ Luke Nasty - The Detour - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: DJ Luke Nasty

Producer: DJ Luke Nasty

Music Label: Othaz Records, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 21, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Road Rage
  2. Hwy 69
  3. Brown Drank (Ft. Sy Ari Da Kid)
  4. Ready
  5. Downtown Atlanta (Ft. Swift)
  6. Saturday Night (Interlude)
  7. OTW (Remix) (Ft. Boosie Badazz & T-Pain)
  8. Exit 26
  9. Homesick (Ft. Kheeez)
  10. Stay
  11. OTW (Remix) (Ft. Yung Booke, Money Man, Ace Hood, Boosie Badazz & T-Pain)

Download Link (s)

The Detour (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]