David Bowie - BOWPROMO (2017) [Zip] [Album]


David Bowie - BOWPROMO - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: David Bowie

Producer: The Actor

Music Label: Warner Music Group, Parlophone Records Ltd., Jones Tintoretto Entertainment Company LLC

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 07

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 22, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Oh! You Pretty Things
  2. Eight Line Poem
  3. Kooks
  4. It Ain't Easy
  5. Queen Bitch
  6. Quicksand
  7. Bombers

Download Link (s)

BOWPROMO (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]