Daniel Son & Giallo Point - Remo Gaggi (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Remo Gaggi (2017)

Daniel Son & Giallo Point - Remo Gaggi - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Daniel Son & Giallo Point

Producer: Giallo Point

Music Label: Crate Divizion

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 1, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Big Remo
  2. Quarter Button
  3. Flat Tyers (Ft. Raspy)
  4. Book Stores Bermuda
  5. For The Culture (Ft. Saipher Soze)
  6. Six Foot
  7. Corona Extra (Ft. Lil Eto)
  8. Frigid Knights
  9. Car Seizures (Ft. Blizz)
  10. Snow Cup
  11. Strippers Den

Download Link (s)

Remo Gaggi (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]