Currensy - The Fo20 Massacre (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Fo20 Massacre (2017)

Currensy - The Fo20 Massacre - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Currensy

Producer: Currensy

Music Label: Currensy

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 21, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Chu Saiyan
  2. Balloons Off The Roof
  3. Bape McFlurry
  4. Cheese Cake
  5. Ballin Starvin
  6. Dogs In The Reservoir (Ft. Wacko)
  7. La Ferrari
  8. Previously
  9. Black Bottle Affair
  10. Fast Car
  11. Eastside Story
  12. Reclaim
  13. With All Due Respect (Ft. T.Y.)
  14. Finessin (Summer League) (Ft. Corner Boy P & Fiend)

Download Link (s)

The Fo20 Massacre (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]