Colt Ford - Love Hope Faith (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Love Hope Faith (2017)

Colt Ford - Love Hope Faith - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Colt Ford

Producer: Noah Gordon, Shannon "Fat Shan" Houchins

Music Label: Average Joes Entertainment

Genre: Country

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 05, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Reload (Ft. Taylor Ray Holbrook)
  2. Dynamite (Ft. Waterloo Revival)
  3. Young Americans (Ft. Charles Kelley and Josh Kelley)
  4. Dirt Road Disco
  5. 4 Lane Gone
  6. My Truck (Ft. Tyler Farr)
  7. Lookin' For A Hand out (Ft. Brad Paisley)
  8. Time Flies (Ft. Toby Keith)
  9. No Rest (Ft. Javier Colon)
  10. I'm Mud (Ft. Lit)
  11. Bad Day (Ft. Rizzi Myers)
  12. Drunk Girl
  13. Keepin' it Real (Ft. Granger Smith)

Download Link (s)

Love Hope Faith (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]