Bliss N Eso - Off The Grid (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Off The Grid (2017)

Bliss N Eso - Off The Grid - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Bliss N Eso

Producer: Bliss N Eso

Music Label: Illusive Sounds

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 28, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Off The Grid
  2. Believe (Ft. Mario)
  3. Tear The Roof Off (Ft. Watsky)
  4. Coolin' (Ft. Dizzy Wright & Rob Curly)
  5. Dopamine (Ft. Thief)
  6. Devil On My Shoulder
  7. Birds In The Sky
  8. Friend Like You (Ft. Lee Fields)
  9. Blue
  10. Great Escape
  11. Whatever Happened To The DJ
  12. Moments (Ft. Gavin James)
  13. 1-800 Love Line (Skit)
  14. Soul Glo (Ft. Lee Fields & Tabi Gazele)
  15. Travelling Band

Download Link (s)

Off The Grid (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]