Avery Sunshine - Twenty Sixty Four (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Twenty Sixty Four (2017)

Avery Sunshine - Twenty Sixty Four - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: D. White Johnson, Dana Johnson

Music Label: Shanachie Ent. Corp.

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 21, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Twenty Sixty Four (Prelude)
  2. Come Do Nothing
  3. I Just Don't Know
  4. Kiss & Make It Better
  5. Jump
  6. Used Car
  7. Two Eighty Five (Interlude)
  8. Heaven Is Right Here (Ft. Mr. TalkBox)
  9. The Ice Cream Song
  10. Everything I've Got
  11. Twenty Sixty Four
  12. Abundance (Interlude)
  13. Prayer Room
  14. Sweet Hour Of Prayer (Postlude)

Download Link (s)

Twenty Sixty Four (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]