Avenue - Mass Ave & Lenox (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Mass Ave & Lenox (2017)

Avenue - Mass Ave & Lenox - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Avenue

Producer: Cooking To Kill

Music Label: BAUEWYK, AR Classic Publishing, Perfect Time Publishing

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 05, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. South End (Intro)
  2. Long Night (Ft. Deon Chase)
  3. One Way (Ft. Mwase & Ariez Onasis)
  4. Nobody (Ft. Deon Chase & Smoke DZA)
  5. Figure Me Out
  6. Harry The Greek's
  7. Party's Over
  8. Ovations (Interlude)
  9. Social Media Love
  10. South Street Diner (Interlude)
  11. 27 Reasons (Ft. Slumdog Hill)
  12. Nobody 2 (Ft. Ariez Onasis & Royce Da 5'9'')
  13. Mass Ave & Lenox
  14. Lower Roxbury (Outro) (Ft. Prano)
  15. Ain't Shit Funny

Download Link (s)

Mass Ave & Lenox (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]