Atsche - Zukunft War Gestern (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Zukunft War Gestern (2017)

Atsche - Zukunft War Gestern - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Atsche

Producer: Atsche

Music Label: Atsche

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 05, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. One and Only
  2. Holy
  3. Future
  4. Sushi
  5. 100
  6. Feuer
  7. King of My Jungle
  8. La Soleil
  9. Aye Que Rico
  10. Patent auf mein Laufstil
  11. Dirty White Trash
  12. So ist es
  13. Trigger (Ft. Avelina Boateng)

Download Link (s)

Zukunft War Gestern (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]