Asgeir - Afterglow (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Afterglow (2017)

Asgeir - Afterglow - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Asgeir

Producer: Asgeir, Julius Robertsson, Guðmundur Kristinn Jónsson

Music Label: One Little Indian

Genre: Alternative, Rock

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 5, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Afterglow
  2. Unbound
  3. Stardust
  4. Here Come The Wave In
  5. Underneath It
  6. Nothing
  7. I Know You Know
  8. Dreaming
  9. New Day
  10. Fennir Yfir
  11. Hold

Download Link (s)

Afterglow (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]