Al-Doe - Legends Of The Lobby (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Legends Of The Lobby (2017)

Al-Doe - Legends Of The Lobby - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Al-Doe

Producer: Al-Doe

Music Label: B.B.M. Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 28, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Chicken Wings & Hot Sauce
  2. All My Life (Ft. Makarel)
  3. Pyrex
  4. Houdini
  5. Heavy Is The Head That Wears The Crown (Ft. Dave East)
  6. Duffle
  7. In My Future (Ft. Makarel)
  8. Bronx Legend
  9. Unapologetic
  10. Get It (Ft. 600Breezy & Makarel)
  11. Cannon
  12. Yayo
  13. Shoppin For Nothing
  14. Move In Silence (Ft. Tree Mason)

Download Link (s)

Legends Of The Lobby (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]