A-Wax & GMEBE Bandz - OVA East (2017) [Zip] [Album]

OVA East (2017)

A-Wax & GMEBE Bandz - OVA East - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: A-Wax & GMEBE Bandz

Producer: A-Wax & GMEBE Bandz

Music Label: Pie-Rx

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 20, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Made It Out
  2. Mama's Couch
  3. Elevator
  4. Triple Beam
  5. Want It (Ft. DopeByAccident)
  6. Dope By The Gate
  7. No Love
  8. Whole Lot
  9. Pull Up (Ft. Yung Sizzle)
  10. Yeah Yeah
  11. Ravishing Rick Rude
  12. Sent From Heaven
  13. Supersize

Download Link (s)

OVA East (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]