1-O.A.K. - Riding In Cars With Girls (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Riding In Cars With Girls (2017)

1-O.A.K. - Riding In Cars With Girls - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: 1-O.A.K.

Producer: 1-O.A.K.

Music Label: HNRL Music

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 28, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Every Day
  2. Lost & Found
  3. Success
  4. Nature (Ft. Drew Banga)
  5. Jettin
  6. In The Moment
  7. Lit (Ft. Iamsu!)
  8. It's Time
  9. Dead Wrong / Naima
  10. Rare Breed
  11. Figure 8 (Ft. Kool John)
  12. Selfish
  13. If Sex Was All We Had
  14. Every Night (Ft. Duckwrth)
  15. Cut Buddy

Download Link (s)

Riding In Cars With Girls (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]