Young Bleed - Livin' (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Livin' (2017)

Young Bleed - Livin' - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Young Bleed

Producer: Young Bleed

Music Label: Young Bleed

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: February 31, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Majority Rules
  2. Let Us All Git' Down
  3. Livin' Good (Ft. Diamond Dog)
  4. Pass Da' Weed (Ft. Kokane)
  5. Fall'n Off (Ft. Madamm Meek)
  6. Hustle Mines (Ft. Darryl Horne & West Coast Stone)
  7. B' Dare'
  8. Clockwork (Ft. Chucky Workclothes)
  9. Taken Ova' (Ft. Spice 1 & Yukmouth)
  10. We Keep It Gangsta (Ft. Big Mike & C-Bo)
  11. Win It's War
  12. Wut R' U' Afraid Of
  13. Soap Opera (Ft. Madamm Meek)
  14. Still Can't Git' No Love
  15. So Gangsta (Ft. Daz Dillinger)
  16. Karma Iz' Fa Real (Ft. Mo B. Dick)
  17. On My Walter Payton

Download Link (s)

Le Funk (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]