Will Joseph Cook - Sweet Dreamer (2017) [Zip] [Album]

 Sweet Dreamer (2017)

Will Joseph Cook - Sweet Dreamer - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Producer: Will Joseph Cook

Music Label: Atlantic Records       

Genre: Alternative, Rock

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: 31 April 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Biggest Fan  
  2. Sweet Dreamer  
  3. Treat Me Like A Lover  
  4. Plastic  
  5. Beach (I Wanna Make You Mine)  
  6. Alive  
  7. Girls Like Me  
  8. Hands  
  9. Habit  
  10. Light Of The Day  
  11. Take Me Dancing  
  12. Water's Gone Cold

Download Link (s)

Sweet Dreamer (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]