V-Zilla - The (Re)Wind Down (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The (Re)Wind Down (2017)

V-Zilla - The (Re)Wind Down - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: V-Zilla

Producer: V-Zilla

Music Label: Monster Musick

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 15, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Broken Language
  2. We All Fall (Victims)
  3. Lost (Ft. Blacastan)
  4. Forget About Me
  5. Ghost In The Machine
  6. Night Time (Falls) (Ft. The Beatnicks)
  7. Knowledge
  8. No Failure
  9. Pre-Cursor To Addiction
  10. This Is Hip Hop (Ft. Risko Funk)
  11. The Struggle (Ft. Romanze & Blacastan)
  12. Retro Murder Flow (Ft. Lamar Mitchell)
  13. We Gon' be Alright (Ft. J Beezy & Lawrence Arnell)
  14. Is It Gone (Ft. Lamar Mitchell)

Download Link (s)

The (Re)Wind Down (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]