Tinie Tempah - Youth (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Youth (2017)

Tinie Tempah - Youth - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tinie Tempah

Producer: Nana Rogues, Bless Beats, Shift K3Y, MNEK, TroyBoi, Jax Jones, GRADES, David Stewart, Legendury Beatz, Yogi, JRmix, Richie Montana, Shockaddict, Scotty LVX, Lovy Longomba

Music Label: Parlophone Records Limited

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: March 31, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Youth
  2. Not For The Radio (Ft. MNEK)
  3. Lightwork
  4. Chasing Flies (Ft. Nea)
  5. Mamacita (Ft. Wizkid)
  6. Text From Your Ex (Ft. Tinashe)
  7. Cameras (Ft. David Stewart)
  8. If You Know (Ft. Tiggs Da Author)
  9. Holy Moly
  10. Girls Like (Ft. Zara Larsson)
  11. Something Special
  12. They Don't Know (Ft. Kid Ink, Stefflon Don & AoD)
  13. So Close (Ft. Guy Sebastian & Bugzy Malone)
  14. Find Me (Ft. Jake Bugg)
  15. Rehab (Ft. Tiggs Da Author)
  16. Shadows (Ft. Bipolar Sunshine)
  17. Not Letting Go (Ft. Jess Glynne)

Download Link (s)

Youth (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]