The R.O.C. - Digital Voodoo (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Digital Voodoo (2017)

The R.O.C. - Digital Voodoo - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: The R.O.C.

Producer: The R.O.C.

Music Label: Majik Ninja Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 14, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Digital Voodoo
  2. Let Me Out (Ft. G-Mo Skee)
  3. Tear It Up
  4. The Chalmer
  5. Dr. No (Ft. Jason Cortez)
  6. Hecklers (Ft. Kuniva & Trick Trick)
  7. Clouds Black Out The Sun
  8. Still Running (Ft. Sam Kay)
  9. Disgusted (Ft. Twiztid)
  10. Sleeper Cell (Ft. R.A. The Rugged Man, Whitney Peyton & Redd)
  11. What Is Hell
  12. When They Hear It
  13. Zombies At The Apocalypse
  14. Revels In The Dark

Download Link (s)

Digital Voodoo (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]