The Chainsmokers - Memories...Do Not Open (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Memories...Do Not Open (2017)

The Chainsmokers - Memories...Do Not Open - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Producer: The Chainsmokers, DJ Swivel, KIN, Mac & Phil, Captain Cuts

Music Label: Disruptor Records, Columbia Records       

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: 07 April 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The One  
  2. Break Up Every Night  
  3. Bloodstream  
  4. Don't Say (Ft. Emily Warren)  
  5. Something Just Like This  
  6. My Type (Ft. Emily Warren)  
  7. It Won't Kill Ya (Ft. Louane)  
  8. Paris  
  9. Honest  
  10. Wake Up Alone (Ft. Jhene Aiko)  
  11. Young  
  12. Last Day Alive (Ft. Florida Georgia Line)

Download Link (s)

Memories...Do Not Open (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]