The Bug & Earth - Concrete Desert (2017) [Zip] [Album]

 Concrete Desert (2017)

The Bug & Earth - Concrete Desert - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Producer: The Bug & Earth

Music Label: Ninja Tune       

Genre: Electronic, Rock

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: 24 March 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. City Of Fallen Angels  
  2. Gasoline  
  3. Agoraphobia  
  4. Snakes Vs Rats  
  5. Broke  
  6. American Dream  
  7. Don't Walk These Streets  
  8. Other Side Of The World  
  9. Hell A  
  10. Concrete Desert  
  11. Dog  
  12. Pray  
  13. Another Planet

Download Link (s)

Concrete Desert (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]