Tha Soloist - Sologram & The Imminent Purge (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Sologram & The Imminent Purge (2017)

Tha Soloist - Sologram & The Imminent Purge - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tha Soloist

Producer: Tha Soloist

Music Label: Tha Soloist

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 4, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Into This World
  2. Good Morning Sickness (August)
  3. The Imminent Purge (September)
  4. Fetus Is (October)
  5. Ultrasound (November)
  6. HyperTension (December)
  7. Braxton Hicks (January)
  8. Sologram (February)
  9. The Weight (March)
  10. A Wake (April)
  11. Out Of This World

Download Link (s)

Sologram & The Imminent Purge (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]