Tha God Fahim - Tha Tragedy of Shogunn (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Tha Tragedy of Shogunn (2017)

Tha God Fahim - Tha Tragedy of Shogunn (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tha God Fahim

Producer: Camoflauge Monk, Tha God Fahim, Sadhu Gold, Ksluggah, Mista Guapito, Jalal Salaam, Vanderslice, Sonny Jim, Giallo Point, DJ Skizz

Music Label: Tha God Fahim

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: March 29, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. As The World Turns
  2. Dashiki In The White House feat. Mach-Hommy
  3. Neo Griot
  4. Yoshimitsu
  5. Kabuki Ski Mask Way
  6. Egg Noggin' On Swivel
  7. 9 Ether
  8. Kevlar Coating
  9. Yasuke
  10. Tombstones feat. Mach-Hommy
  11. Kafkaesque
  12. To Be Continued...

Download Link (s)

Tha Tragedy of Shogunn (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]