Tee Grizzley - My Moment (2017) [Zip] [Album]

My Moment (2017)

Tee Grizzley - My Moment (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tee Grizzley

Producer: Tee Grizzley

Music Label: 300 Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 7, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. My Moment (Intro)
  2. First Day Out
  3. Real Niggas
  4. Country
  5. No Effort
  6. How Many
  7. Overlapped
  8. Side Nigga
  9. Secrets
  10. 10K
  11. Catch It
  12. Day Ones
  13. Testimony (Outro)

Download Link (s)

My Moment (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]