Tech N9ne Collabos - Dominion (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Dominion (2017)

Tech N9ne Collabos - Dominion - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Producer: Tech N9ne Collabos

Music Label: Strange Music      

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: 07 April 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro (Skit)  
  2. Drama (Ft. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)  
  3. Casket Music (Ft. Ces Cru, Tech N9ne & Wrekonize)  
  4. Put Em On (Ft. Darrein Safron, Tech N9ne & Stevie Stone)  
  5. Wheels Like Hill (Ft. Tech N9ne)  
  6. Nevermind Me (Ft. Stevie Stone, Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko & Mackenzie Nicole)  
  7. Deevil Cookies (Skit)  
  8. Some Good (Ft. JL & Tech N9ne)  
  9. Reloaded (Ft. Darrein Safron, Tech N9ne & Godemis)  
  10. Bacon (Ft. Godemis, Brotha Lynch Hung & Murs)  
  11. Shoe Game (Ft. Krizz Kaliko & Mackenzie Nicole)  
  12. The Answer (Ft. Ces Cru, Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)  
  13. Salute (Ft. Murs, Tech N9ne & Mayday)  
  14. Fish In A Pita (Ft. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)  
  15. Mo' Ammo (Ft. Murs, Tech N9ne & Rittz)  
  16. Stone Interviews (Skit)  
  17. Lowdown (Ft. Darrein Safron, Tech N9ne & Ubiquitous)  
  18. Morning Till The Nightfall (Ft. Wrekonize, Rittz, Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)  
  19. Take You Down (Ft. Mackenzie Nicole, Ryan Bradley & Stevie Stone) 
  20. Interview 2 (Skit)  
  21. Jesus & A Pill (Ft. Prozak, Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)  
  22. Angels In The Playground (Ft. Stevie Stone, Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)  
  23. Interview 3 (Skit)  
  24. Cold Piece Of Work (Preview) (Ft. JL, Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)

Download Link (s)

Dominion (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]