Tayyib Ali - The Most High (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Most High (2017)

Tayyib Ali - The Most High - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tayyib Ali

Producer: Roc & Mayne

Music Label: Keystone Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, Pop

Total Tracks: 22

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 1, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. In the Sky
  3. The Most High
  4. Next Plane
  5. In My City
  6. Came up Pt. 2
  7. Waist Deep
  8. How I Used to Live
  9. Make It Out
  10. Live in L.A
  11. Represent
  12. Don't Quit!
  13. Run!
  14. Everywhere That We Go
  15. Places + Faces
  16. Summer Nights
  17. P.A
  18. Same Ol Me
  19. I Won't Change
  20. Fallen Soldiers
  21. My Story (feat. Dave Patten)
  22. Welcome to Philadelphia

Download Link (s)

The Most High (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]