Show aka Mic Tyson - T1000 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

T1000 (2017)

Show aka Mic Tyson - T1000 - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Show aka Mic Tyson

Producer: Conductor Williams

Music Label: Different Worlds Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 09

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 7, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Indivisible (P&P) (Ft. Sean Price)
  2. Being An MC
  3. Cold World
  4. Nia
  5. Llamas
  6. Cashmere Dice
  7. How High (Ft. BRNGTN)
  8. Stay Focused
  9. Signing Off

Download Link (s)

T1000 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]