Sheryl Crow - Be Myself (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Be Myself (2017)

Sheryl Crow - Be Myself - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Sheryl Crow

Producer: Blake Shelton

Music Label: Wylie Songs

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 21, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Alone In The Dark
  2. Halfway There
  3. Long Way Back
  4. Be Myself
  5. Roller Skate
  6. Love Will Save The Day
  7. Strangers Again
  8. Rest Of Me
  9. Heartbeat Away
  10. Grow Up
  11. Woo Woo

Download Link (s)

Be Myself (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]