Nappy Roots - Another 40 Akerz (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Another 40 Akerz (2017)

Nappy Roots - Another 40 Akerz - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Nappy Roots

Producer: Bob Blake, Sheldon "Dutch" John

Music Label: Not Regular Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 14, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Superstar (Ft. Ashley Rose)
  2. Looking Grown
  3. Take A Deep Breath (Ft. Micah Freeman & FortBowie)
  4. Parking Lots (Ft. Aleon Craft)
  5. The Void (Ft. Earthgang & Scotty ATL)
  6. Peephole (Ft. Jarren Benton)
  7. I Tried (Ft. Gareth Asher)
  8. Front Porch (Ft. Madison Laughridge)
  9. Wings (Ft. Emi Meyer)
  10. Gr8teful (Ft. Prisca)
  11. I Don't Care (Ft. Curtis Fields)
  12. Yelp (Ft. ForteBowie)
  13. It Ain't Far
  14. Concrete Pavement

Download Link (s)

Another 40 Akerz (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]