Lil Twist - Young Carter (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Young Carter (2017)

Lil Twist - Young Carter - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Lil Twist

Producer: Scorp Diesel, Fuego, Buda The Future, Jazze Pha, SWI817, Pay Attention, YNC Tha Label

Music Label: Lil Twist

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 7, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Young Carter
  2. Misfits Feat. Fooly Faime & Lil Za
  3. Nerve Feat. Fooly Faime & Lil Wayne
  4. MAC 11
  5. Gotta Be Crazy Feat. Jaz Lazar & Trippie Redd
  6. Charles Manson
  7. Come Back
  8. Be Back Feat. Jazze Pha
  9. Profit Feat. Fooly Faime & Vice Versa
  10. Brad Pitt Feat. Fooly Faime
  11. Bugatti Feat. Lil Wayne
  12. Catalina Island Feat. Uiie Popcorn & Rich Tha Kid
  13. Half On A Baby Feat. Luvaboy TJ
  14. Thinking Bout You Feat. Lil Wayne
  15. Play With My Heart

Download Link (s)

Young Carter (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]