Leaf Dog - Dyslexic Disciple (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Dyslexic Disciple (2017)

Leaf Dog - Dyslexic Disciple - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Leaf Dog

Producer: Leaf Dog

Music Label: High Focus Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, Alternative

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 11, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. The Rain
  3. Big Egos
  4. Know Myself
  5. Today
  6. It's On You
  7. Glass Eye
  8. All In One
  9. Pro Cultivation (Ft. Smellington Piff)
  10. My Scene
  11. Window
  12. Linguistics
  13. Good Times (Ft. Dabbla)
  14. Last Laugh (Ft. BVA & Jazz T)
  15. The Reminder (Ft. BVA & Kool Keith)
  16. The Legacy (Ft. VA)

Download Link (s)

Dyslexic Disciple (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]