Lady Gaga - Live In Coachella (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Live In Coachella (2017)

Lady Gaga - Live In Coachella -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Lady Gaga

Producer: Lady Gaga

Music Label: Lady Gaga

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 14, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Pants
  2. Please People Please
  3. Southern By The Grace Of God
  4. Call You Up
  5. Lawn Chair Don't Care
  6. Only Way To Fly
  7. Old Time's Sake
  8. Cut Your Groove
  9. I Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  10. The Beginning Of Things
  11. Birthday Suit
  12. I-55
  13. Take Me Drunk

Download Link (s)

Live In Coachella (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]