K'Valentine - Here For A Reason (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Here For A Reason (2017)

K'Valentine - Here For A Reason - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: K'Valentine

Producer: K'Valentine

Music Label: Javotti Media

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 7, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. She (Ft. Nire)
  3. Atlanta
  4. That's Real (Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)
  5. Foreplay (Ft. Scotty ATL)
  6. Family
  7. Us (Ft. Talib Kweli)
  8. Loudest Whisper (Ft. Kendra Ross)
  9. Hands High
  10. Too Much
  11. King (Ft. Tweet)
  12. Higher Power
  13. Award Shows

Download Link (s)

Here For A Reason (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]